Your direct lines

Customer service

Dennis Schlosser
+49 531 21024-11
schlosser@condorcompounds.de

Managing Director

Axel Friedrichs
+49 531 21024-0
friedrichs@condorcompounds.de

Sales Director

Matthias Piendl
+49 531 21024-18
piendl@condorcompounds.de

Quality Manager

Ricardo Zinke
+49 531 21024-16
zinke@condorcompounds.de

Research & Development Manager

Joachim Kuckler
+49 531 21024-23
kuckler@condorcompounds.de

Logistics

Louisa Helwig
+49 531 21024-63
helwig@condorcompounds.de

Production Manager

Björn Lenuck
+49 531 21024-20
lenuck@condorcompounds.de

Order processing

Corinna Döring
+49 531 21024-40
doering@condorcompounds.de
This site uses essential cookies in order to keep track of your language and other settings.
Read more …