Your direct lines

Customer service

Regina Friedrich
+49 531 21024-0
cc@condorcompounds.de

Managing Director

Axel Friedrichs
+49 531 21024-0
friedrichs@condorcompounds.de

Sales & Marketing Manager

Reinhard Deipenwisch
+49 531 21024-18
deipenwisch@condorcompounds.de

Quality Manager

Ricardo Zinke
+49 531 21024-16
zinke@condorcompounds.de

Research & Development Manager

Joachim Kuckler
+49 531 21024-23
kuckler@condorcompounds.de

Logistics

Catherine Netzker
+49 531 21024-12
netzker@condorcompounds.de

Production Manager

Björn Lenuck
+49 531 21024-20
lenuck@condorcompounds.de

Order processing

Corinna Döring
+49 531 21024-40
doering@condorcompounds.de
This site uses cookies in order to keep track of your language and other settings. By using this page you agree with these terms.
Read more …